Fall/Winter Swapmeet???

Events: Cruses, shows, swaps etc...

Fall/Winter Swapmeet???

Postby vdubjim » Wed Oct 06, 2010 6:35 pm

What ya think? Beginning of november??
User avatar
vdubjim
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2019
Joined: Fri Aug 28, 2009 10:21 am

Re: Fall/Winter Swapmeet???

Postby jcbj » Wed Oct 06, 2010 6:56 pm

sounds good to me I need some odds and ins
User avatar
jcbj
 
Posts: 1
Joined: Tue Sep 21, 2010 9:39 pm

Re: Fall/Winter Swapmeet???

Postby vdubjim » Thu Oct 07, 2010 8:50 pm

cool!!! 11 of you have no opinion but im sure will be there to buy stuff....... :roll: :roll: :roll: :roll:
User avatar
vdubjim
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2019
Joined: Fri Aug 28, 2009 10:21 am

Re: Fall/Winter Swapmeet???

Postby Mason » Sat Oct 09, 2010 3:53 am

I'm down don't have anything to sell but always willing to buy.
User avatar
Mason
 
Posts: 157
Joined: Sat Sep 05, 2009 8:37 am
Location: Midwest City

Re: Fall/Winter Swapmeet???

Postby 66vwkafer » Tue Oct 12, 2010 1:56 pm

Sounds great! I'm in 8-)
User avatar
66vwkafer
 
Posts: 66
Joined: Fri Mar 12, 2010 8:51 pm

Re: Fall/Winter Swapmeet???

Postby vwlimoguy » Tue Oct 12, 2010 9:39 pm

Fine, I'll come and might even bring something to sell. But I spent all my cash on new suspension parts.
User avatar
vwlimoguy
 
Posts: 297
Joined: Wed Nov 04, 2009 1:38 pm
Location: OKC
Highscores: 5

Re: Fall/Winter Swapmeet???

Postby GaryL » Wed Oct 13, 2010 8:17 am

Absolutely. I'd love to get rid of some more stuff.
User avatar
GaryL
 
Posts: 93
Joined: Tue Oct 27, 2009 6:51 pm

Re: Fall/Winter Swapmeet???

Postby Snot Rod » Wed Oct 13, 2010 2:46 pm

I also have some dust collectors I need to part with.
User avatar
Snot Rod
 
Posts: 115
Joined: Wed Sep 16, 2009 9:29 pm
Location: Usually under a VW

Re: Fall/Winter Swapmeet???

Postby BlakeH00 » Fri Oct 15, 2010 2:44 pm

I can bring some stuff. Got about a grand of work done to the jetta for a waterpump replacement and thermostat. :x I'll be at the next meet for sure.
Random avatar
BlakeH00
 
Posts: 52
Joined: Tue Nov 24, 2009 10:04 pm
Location: Yukon

Re: Fall/Winter Swapmeet???

Postby vdubjim » Fri Oct 15, 2010 2:52 pm

Shoulda talked to me, coulda got it done for 750.00ish
User avatar
vdubjim
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2019
Joined: Fri Aug 28, 2009 10:21 am

Re: Fall/Winter Swapmeet???

Postby h82goslo » Mon Nov 15, 2010 5:46 pm

Exact date yet?
Random avatar
h82goslo
 
Posts: 36
Joined: Thu Jan 28, 2010 1:35 am

Re: Fall/Winter Swapmeet???

Postby vdubjim » Mon Nov 15, 2010 7:48 pm

Nope havent really worked on it, 3 people is hardly a swapmeet.
User avatar
vdubjim
Site Admin
 
Posts: 2019
Joined: Fri Aug 28, 2009 10:21 am


Return to Events

cron
Hosted by Freeforum.ca, get your free forum now! TOS | Support Forums | Report a violation
buying traffic website
MultiForums powered by echoPHP phpBB MultiForums